Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Habitat's strategic direction is set by the Board of Directors, made up of volunteers from around the region.

Board Member Opportunity

NameTitle
Mary Beth RichPresident
Kyle AllwinePresident-elect
Joe RomeroSecretary
Wonda GraysonTreasurer
Charles BogueBoard Member
Kathleen ShaferBoard Member
Katina HowardBoard Member
Bob HinkleBoard Member
Ashley TaylorBoard Member
Jennifer DoughtyBoard Member

Program Staff

Habitat’s staff combines years of experience helping Habitat build homes!

NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Cassie Kimberlin(540) 891-4401 ext. 2017cassie@fredhab.orgExecutive Director
Cynthia Jackson(540) 891-4401 ext. 2016cynthia@fredhab.orgFinance Assistant
Emily Berg(540) 891-4401 ext. 2018emily.berg@fredhab.orgConstruction Program Manager
Jim Schepmoes(540) 891-4401 ext. 2015jim.schepmoes@fredhab.orgCommunity Outreach Coordinator
Julie Lubeshkoff(540) 891-4401 ext. 2013julie@fredhab.orgDirector of Finance
Patty McGee(540) 891-4401 ext. 2014patty@fredhab.orgDirector of Homebuyer Services
Shelly Archer(540) 891-4401 ext. 2019shelly.archer@fredhab.orgVolunteer Coordinator
Steven LeBlanc(540) 891-4401 ext. 2018steven.leblanc@fredhab.orgConstruction Field Manager