Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Habitat's strategic direction is set by the Board of Directors, made up of volunteers from around the region.

NameTitle
Janet KrebsPresident
Mary Beth RichPresident-Elect
William BarberTreasurer
Charles BogueSecretary
Kathleen ShaferBoard Member
Katina HowardBoard Member
Kevin BreenBoard Member
Kim RidingsBoard Member
Kyle AllwineBoard Member

Program Staff

Habitat’s staff combines years of experience helping Habitat build homes!

NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Alexis Cosner(540) 891-4401 ext. 2015alexis@fredhab.orgVolunteer Coordinator
Amber Smith(540) 891-4401 ext. 2018amber@fredhab.orgConstruction Manager
Bruce Lewis(540) 891-4401 ext. 2019bruce.lewis@fredhab.orgVolunteer Coordinator
Cassie Kimberlin(540) 891-4401 ext. 2017cassie@fredhab.orgExecutive Director
Cynthia Jackson(540) 891-4401 ext. 2016cynthia@fredhab.orgFinance Assistant
Julie Lubeshkoff(540) 891-4401 ext. 2013julie@fredhab.orgDirector of Finance
Patty McGee(540) 891-4401 ext. 2014patty@fredhab.orgDirector of Homebuyer Services